But Kenzie, where are the new Ruggles?

Well, they’re in the works. This week has been sort of crazy and I’m in the middle of moving my work area out of our guest bedroom and into our library/computer room. The guest room will become my son’s big boy room so he can vacate the nursery in time for son #2’s birth.

I’m hopeful that the transition will be complete by the end of the weekend and I’ll not only have new Ruggles to share but also pictures of a shiny (organized!) new work space next week.

Until then, enjoy my Black Cyber Weekend Sale which runs from 5am Friday to 11pm Monday. Everything in the shop will be 15% off. No other discounts apply, good on in stock items only and prices will automatically drop at 5am.

And if you plan to get out into the Black Friday crowds, good luck to you! I intend to stay inside, well away from crowds crazed by the lure of good deals. 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Pili
    Nov 29, 2010 @ 07:55:57

    Best of luck with the new are for your crafting and with the sale!
    I can’t wait to see the new ruggles!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

