New Ruggle Tuesday

Finally have new Ruggles to share! I still haven’t gotten my crafting area moved, so no pictures of that yet, but hopefully soon. The space I’m moving to is finally cleared out, so now all I have to do is go through my supplies and equipment and sort it all. Which will prove no small feat. But I digress! On to the Ruggles!

First up is the Abominable Snow Monster Ruggle! He’s available in my shop, and was modeled after the Bumble in the stop motion animated Rudolph. That Bumble always was my favorite character. He has a blue fleece belly and super soft fur top with PUL fabric teeth.

The second Ruggle I’ll share today is a custom created for the winner of my Etsyversary Giveaway. She requested an elephant with the University of Alabama “A”. I was happy to oblige, being an Alabama fan myself. (Note: my Ruggle is not affiliated with, endorsed by nor licensed by the University of Alabama.)

Next I’ll be working on a few more customs. Stay tuned for pictures of a red-eyed green frog and a “girly” zebra. After that you’ll see some regulars reappear in the shop, plus a few new guys. 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Pili
    Dec 01, 2010 @ 04:40:35

    Both of them are so cute than I can hardly pick a favourite! The Abominable Snow Monster is absolutely adorable, but that elephant, with its long truck is so cuuuute!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

