A note about customs…

All of my custom slots are now booked through the new year, and since I’ll be giving birth shortly after I’ve decided to suspend customs until I return after maternity leave.

I’ll be working on getting a lot more Ruggles in stock over the next few weeks so there’ll be plenty of options for everyone not wanting (or needing) to wait for a custom.

If you’re in DIRE need of a custom before, let’s say March 1st – let me know and I’ll see what I can do to squeeze you in somewhere. Otherwise, keep your eyes on the shop for reappearances of old favorites plus some never before seen Ruggles!

Leave a Reply

