Store’s open!

I’ve reopened the store for in stock Ruggles. Customs still won’t be available until after maternity leave, around March-ish. I’m still doing the custom stitching on bellies. I was able to get a fair amount of Ruggles finished before Erik arrived, and I’ll do my best to keep a good selection in stock.

I’m also working on Giant Ruggles for the shop. A full 36″ wide, they’re perfect as a humorous addition to the nursery or living room floor or as photography props for children. They will be made to order only and available in any animal style. Stay tuned for more details!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Pili
    Feb 03, 2011 @ 10:34:43

    I think a giant ruggle will be a must for me when I finally get my own place! And I’ve already bought a ruggle for the nephew! Still pondering on one for the youngest niece… 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

