I could surf through other people’s favorites all day

This is how I end up with 8 pages of things I want to buy. I don’t mind, because I love finding awesome things. And I also love sharing my finds. Like these:

Seizures - RECTANGLE MAGNET by mincingmockingbird

Wee Fatty Cat (Siamese) by QuernusCrafts

Small Glass Octopus yellow spotted by EmergentGlassworks

Bunny Candies (WG115 ) by WryandGinger

Naughty Bits pin - made from recycled trashy romance novel by rebounddesigns

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pili
    Jun 01, 2011 @ 16:04:02

    I adore the kitty & the octopus!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

