2011 Wrap Up

So with my taxes all done and whisking their way through the ethers to state and federal government, I can wrap up the year for Bewhiskered. For 2011 I decided to donate 10% of my profits (or $25 if I didn’t make a profit) to Pit Bull Rescue Central (www.pbrc.net). They’ll be getting their $25 in the morning. šŸ™‚

For 2012 I’ve decided to donate to Shelter Angels Pit Bull Rescue. They’re an Atlanta organization working to rescue Pits from Dekalb County Animal Control. I’ve also decided that throughout the year I’ll add a few Ruggles whose proceeds will go directly to Shelter Angels. So they will get 10% of overall profits for the year, plus 100% of these special Ruggles.

I hope you’ll join me in supporting this wonderful organization!

Leave a Reply

